top of page

 ★ TOP #03 ★ 

 HARD TECHNO LABEL WORLDWIDE 

HARD TECHNO - TECHNO

INDUSTRIAL - SCHRANZ

 ★ LABEL ★ EVENTS ★ BOOKINGS ★ 

 

 SHORT BIOGRAPHY SONAXX RECORDS 


Sonaxx Records is a quickly rising hard techno record label that was founded in July 2019 by Mr. and  Mrs. Sonaxx. The label was created out of the couple's shared love for electronic music and their combined 16 years of experience as DJs and producers. From the outset, Sonaxx Records faced challenges, particularly in terms of graphic design, website development, and logo creation. However, the label has continued to grow, driven by the founders' commitment to individualized cover designs and tailored artist support. Impressions of such works can also be found, for example, in the designs of the merchandise products in the web shop that opened in 2021.

 

Sonaxx Records has been associated with several notable artists since its inception, amount others, N.O.B.A, H! DUDE, Alberto Ruiz, Bastet, HouseWerk, DJ Jordan, Max Walder, Toni Alvarez and amount others.

(Klick for more) In 2021, the label added “Schranz” to its list of subgenres, reflecting its willingness to experiment and evolve.

 

Sonaxx Records also works/worked with artists like: V.O.Y, Sandro Mure, I-K-O, D.S.K (IT), Schiere, Schroomp aka. Filterheadz,  Vinka Wydro, Zeltak , Klaps, PITCH!,  elMefti, Gabros, DJ CHOON, Bitonal, Giuseppe Rizza, Stefano Trombini, and many more. (Klick for more)

 

The label's hard work and dedication began to bear fruit in April/May 2022 when it ranked 57th on Beatport. In September 2022, Sonaxx Records ranked among the Top Ten hard techno labels worldwide on Beatport, a remarkable achievement in such a short time. To continue their stellar growth in the chart, Sonaxx reached the top three places on Beatport for Hard-Techno labels worldwide - all this in under a year. This growth has been driven by several successful projects, including their recording project "NOTAUFNAHME VOL.1 & VOL.2" in 2022, which featured 21 tracks and 20 remixes by 20 remixer. The project's remix by NOBA was on the Beatport charts for over seven months, and the label received videos from prominent artists such as DJ Rush, Nico Moreno, Shlømo, SveTec, Fatima Hajji, Luca Anelli, Debora de Luca, Charlie Sparks, Kobosil, Nina Kraviz, Trym, PetDuo and Wade who played the tracks from Sonaxx Records.

Event organizers like Verknipt Festivals have also used tracks for their promotional videos and after-movies.

 

In 2022, Sonaxx Records expanded their offerings by launching a series of sample packs available for purchase on their website, sonaxxrecords.com. The sample packs feature sounds and loops created by the label's talented pool of artists, many of whom have already released successful tracks on the label. The sample packs have been well-received by producers and musicians around the world, further cementing Sonaxx Records' reputation as a leading force in the electronic music scene.

 

Sonaxx Records has also achieved success on Spotify, with over 400K plays, and on TikTok, where some tracks went viral, reaching up to 60K views. The label continues to push forward, in 2023, the label announced his 100th release. The label's founders are committed to building on their past successes, and on

June 7th, 2023, they will host their first event at MS Connexion, one of the most famous techno clubs in Mannheim. The event will feature some of the label's artists, among others, and promises to be a night of hard techno and unforgettable performances. Sonaxx Records is here to stay and leave a lasting legacy in the techno scene.

Follow us on:

Instagram

Facebook 

Beatport 

Spotify 

Soundcloud 

(more...)

SONAXX RECORDS STAND 2023

bottom of page

top of page

 ★ TOP #03 ★ 

 HARD TECHNO LABEL WORLDWIDE 

HARD TECHNO - TECHNO

INDUSTRIAL - SCHRANZ

 ★ LABEL ★ EVENTS ★ BOOKINGS ★ 

 

 KURZBIOGRAFIE SONAXX RECORDS 

 

Sonaxx Records ist ein schnell aufstrebendes Hard Techno-Plattenlabel, das im Juli 2019 von Mr. und Mrs. Sonaxx gegründet wurde. Das Label entstand aus der gemeinsamen Liebe des Paares zur elektronischen Musik und ihrer gemeinsamen 16-jährigen Erfahrung als DJs und Produzenten. Von Anfang an stand Sonaxx Records vor Herausforderungen, insbesondere in Bezug auf Grafikdesign, Website-Entwicklung und Logoerstellung. Das Label ist jedoch weitergewachsen, angetrieben durch das Engagement der Gründer für individuelle Cover-Designs und maßgeschneiderte Künstlerunterstützung.

Impressionen solcher Werke sind zum Beispiel auch bei den Designs der Merchandise-Produkte, in dem 2021 eröffneten Webshop wiederzufinden.

 

Sonaxx Records war seit seiner Gründung mit mehreren namhaften Künstlern verbunden, darunter unter anderem: N.O.B.A, H! DUDE, Alberto Ruiz, Bastet, HouseWerk, DJ Jordan, Max Walder, Toni Alvarez und viele Andere (Klick for more). Im Jahr 2021 fügte das Label „Schranz“ seiner Liste der Subgenres hinzu, was seine Bereitschaft zu Experimenten und Weiterentwicklung widerspiegelt.

 

Sonaxx Records arbeitet/arbeitete auch mit Künstlern wie, V.O.Y, Sandro Mure, I-K-O, D.S.K (IT), Schiere, Schroomp aka. Filterheadz,  Vinka Wydro, Zeltak , Klaps, PITCH!,  elMefti, Gabros, DJ CHOON, Bitonal, Giuseppe Rizza, Stefano Trombini, und viele mehr (Klick for more)

 

Die harte Arbeit und das Engagement des Labels begannen im April/Mai 2022 Früchte zu tragen, als es auf Beatport auf Platz 57 landete. Im September 2022 rangierte Sonaxx Records auf Beatport unter den Top 10 der Hard Techno-Labels weltweit, eine bemerkenswerte Leistung in so kurzer Zeit. Um ihr stellares Wachstum in den Charts fortzusetzen, erreichte Sonaxx die ersten drei Plätze auf Beatport für Hard Techno Labels weltweit – und das alles in weniger als einem Jahr. Dieses Wachstum wurde durch mehrere erfolgreichen Projekte vorangetrieben, darunter ihr Projekt "NOTAUFNAHME VOL.1 & VOL.2im Jahr 2022, das 21 Tracks und 20 Remixes von 20 Remixer enthielt. Der Remix des Projekts von N.O.B.A war über sieben Monate in den Beatport-Charts und das Label erhielt Videos von prominenten Künstlern wie DJ Rush, Nico Moreno, Shlømo, SveTec, Fatima Hajji, Luca Anelli, Debora de Luca, Charlie Sparks, Kobosil, Nina Kraviz, Trym, PetDuo und Wade, die die Tracks von Sonaxx Records spielten. Auch Eventveranstalter wie Verknipt Festivals verwendete schon Tracks für Ihre Promo-Videos und After-Movies.

 

Im Jahr 2022 erweiterte Sonaxx Records sein Angebot durch die Einführung einer Reihe von Sample-Packs, die auf ihrer Website sonaxxrecords.com zum Kauf angeboten werden. Die Sample-Packs enthalten Sounds und Loops, die von den talentierten Künstlern des Labels erstellt wurden, von denen viele bereits erfolgreiche Tracks auf dem Label veröffentlicht haben. Die Sample-Packs wurden von Produzenten und Musikern auf der ganzen Welt gut aufgenommen und festigten den Ruf von Sonaxx Records als führende Kraft in der Szene der elektronischen Musik.

 

Sonaxx Records war auch auf Spotify mit über 400k Plays und auf TikTok erfolgreich, wo einige Tracks viral wurden und bis zu 60.000 Aufrufe und mehr erreichten. Das Label drängt weiter und im Jahr 2023 kündigte das Label die Veröffentlichung seines 100th Release an. Die Gründer des Labels wollen an ihre bisherigen Erfolge anknüpfen und veranstalten am 7. Juni 2023 ihr erstes Event im MS Connexion, einem der bekanntesten Techno-Clubs in Mannheim. Die Veranstaltung wird unter anderem einige der Künstler des Labels präsentieren und verspricht, eine Nacht voller hartem Techno und unvergesslicher Auftritte zu werden.

 

Sonaxx Records ist hier, um zu bleiben und ein bleibendes Vermächtnis in der Technoszene zu hinterlassen.

Follow us on:

Instagram

Facebook 

Beatport 

Spotify 

Soundcloud 

(more...)

SONAXX RECORDS STAND 2023

bottom of page